Broker Check

Our Team

Craig "Andy" Evans, CFP(R), AIF(R)

President, Investment Advisor Representative

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Andy@ChurchStreetFinancial.com

Andy is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. He holds a BBA degree in Finance from Texas A&M University and is a graduate of The Southern Methodist University Graduate School of Banking.

Read more

Kole Puckett

Vice-President, Agency Principal, Insurance Agent

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Kole@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

Kole is a duly licensed insurance agent, Agency Principal and Vice-President of the firm overseeing all insurance operations. Kole is a graduate of Texas A&M University and got immersed in the insurance industry upon graduating in 2010...

Read more

Kimberly Riddle, CRPS(R)

Investment Advisor Representative

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Kimberly@ChurchStreetFinancial.com

Kimberly joined our team in January of 2012. She has worked in small business management for over 20 years.
Kimberly’s securities registrations include Series 7, Series 63, Series 66 and a Chartered Retirement Plans Specialist
...

Read more

Courtney Hensley, CFP®, CRPC®

Investment Advisor Representative

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Courtney@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

Courtney joined the team at Church Street Financial in 2015 after graduating with honors from Sam Houston State University, earning a BBA degree in Finance and Banking and Financial Institutions with a minor concentration in Accounting...

 

Read more

Linda Banks

Director of First Impressions

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Linda@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

Linda is a lifetime resident of Livingston. After graduating from Livingston High School, she attended Sam Houston State University. She is an active member in the community and First United Methodist Church. She has...

Read more

Betsy Ramirez

Insurance Service Representative

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Betsy@ChurchStreetFinancial.com

Betsy joined our team in April 2014. She is a licensed insurance agent in Property & Casualty, Life, Accident, Health, and HMO and focuses primarily in servicing Property & Casualty.  Betsy came to Church Street with 25 years of prior...

Read more

Veronica Minatrea

Personal Lines Insurance Agent

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Veronica@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

With 16 years of prior Human Resources and Insurance experience, Veronica joined our team in November of 2016. Here at Church Street Financial she is one of our leading licensed insurance agents. Veronica is licensed in Health, Life...

Read more

Morgan Wintjen

Client Service Representative

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Morgan@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

Morgan joined our team as an intern in December of 2016 and started full time in May of 2017. She is a Livingston High School Alumni and holds a Bachelor's degree in General Business with a minor in Management from Sam Houston State...

Read more

Alyssa McClendon

Client Service Representative

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Alyssa@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

After graduating top of her class from Livingston High School, Alyssa received her Bachelor of Science degree from Texas A&M University in 2015. She then went on to become a stay at home mom to her two children until she joined our team...

Read more

Kelsey Moore, CRPC®

Investment Advisor Representative

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Kelsey@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

Kelsey completed a year-long internship at Church Street while finalizing her BBA in Finance at Stephen F. Austin State University. She joined full time in May 2020. She has a Series 7 and Series 66 licenses...

Read more

Hailey McClendon

Health Insurance Advisor

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Hailey@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

Hailey joined our team in June 2020. She recently graduated from Texas A&M University with a Bachelor's degree in Sociology with a minor in Public Health. Hailey is from Livingston and is excited to...

Read more

Krislyn Placker

Health Insurance Advisor

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Krislyn@ChurchStreetFinancial.com

Krislyn joined our team in August of 2020 as a License Life and Health Insurance Agent after working in human resources in the healthcare setting for two years.  Krislyn holds a BBA in Human Resources and Marketing from Stephen F. Austin...

Read more

Sara "Annie" Rayburn

Finance Intern

(936) 327-7789

(936) 328-5485

Sara@ChurchStreetFinancial.Com

Annie is a Texas A&M Univiersity Junior studying Finance through the Mays School of Business. During her time at Texas A&M, Annie has been an active member in multiple student organizations including the Aggie Accounting...

Read more